More and more information about the lives of celebrities is found in newspaper, magazines, online. What is happening? what are disadvantages for reading public? Provide reasons for your anwer include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, information about lives style of superstar is being fasted access via media social and media print. Overall, this essay will proved statement about the drawbacks of social lifestyle of celebrities such as a high lifestyle and a lack of education. The one of principles cons being luminary is being peaked social status. However, status social of their is relating with glamour and exclusive, which the impacts for people follow the role models. In addition, background of economic is determined the patten of shopping style. Furthermore, income of household different had been needed of human dissimilar. On instance, the one's of Indonesian famous celebrities, Rafi Ahmad has been successing models of Addidas and Nike, that Individuals specially young people is attending wear and buy that brands. Thus, economic background of humans had been impacting for capacity shopping lifestyle and lifestyle base from the role models. On the another hand, the information of superstar daily lifestyle is lacked of education building knowledge. Moreover, the information command related with daily activities, so if will benefit for house wife or as job relate Change the form of the verb related show examples with household. Nevertheless, for young people particularly is being habited consumptive and less productive. For example, student always spends all night for wactching roles model activities in their Youtube channels. Accordingly, habits of people for their models had been impacting for their lifestyle and learning. In conclusion, there are several drawbacks is being famous and Individuals will access their live faster from social media and print media. However, the impacts of those is lacking of awareness and high of lifestyles.