Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for and accept what their children want to do. Is this good for children? What could be the consequences for these children when they grow up?

With the low birth rate, fewer and fewer children that a family bred for. In this case, most parents would approve everything that the juveniles ask for. However, it is not proper for children and some problems come from this circumstance. Although more and more parents choose to agree with all requests from juveniles as a result of the low birth rate, it is not a correct trend and way. So young are the children that they have not shaped a proper value perception yet. If parents approve of everything they ask for, juveniles will be spoiled and even request more expensive materials in the future. Hence, parents ought to impart the value perception to them and teach them how to use money wisely. It is apparent that if parents randomly agree with all the requests from children, it would contribute to spoiled youngsters in the future. To be more specific, children may think they can possess everything easily without any effort. Nevertheless, in reality, you have to make efforts for lots of things, such as quality of life, property, and the options of your life. Take a clear instance, in some Asia countries, parents would let children buy everything they want; nonetheless, after a decade, some research revealed those juveniles are spoiled and refuse to try hard for their’ careers. Accordingly, on no account can the parents ignore the influence of randomly giving everything to their children. In conclusion, if children agree with all the children ’s requests, it would have a bad impact on their future. Moreover, they will not be willing to pursue a better future by themselves.