People should look after their health as a duty to the society where they live, rather than for their own benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is sometimes argued that each individual should take care of their physical condition instead of their own profits in order to take responsibility for a society. Personally, I completely agree that minding our own health to enhance the general public would be a good idea. Firstly, it can be said with certainty that it would be a motivation to improve community healthcare life. By this, I mean that the population maintain both physical and mental strength, which leads to a reduction in the risk of obesity and related health issues. Secondly, having a fit body would help them feel comfortable and energetic when doing social activities. Finally, joining a team sport allows us to improve important skills, such as communication and cooperation, which would link the community together. I believe that when each person knew how to take care of themselves, it would benefit the government in the financial aspect and provide more opportunities to grow the country. The main basis is probably because the government would spend less money in preventing and curing illness if citizens could handle and tackle their well-being problems. Consequently, the funds of the government could be used for other purposes, like lifting out of poverty and investing in technological development. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the advantages of being responsible for our own fitness would benefit the society in the positive way.