In many country today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime friction and TV crime dramas?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays crime stories and TV crime dramas are becoming more fameous in numerous countries. This essay will discuss the reasons behind why these books and TV shows are popular and express my opinion. To begin with, there are many causes behind this trend. Firstly, these books and TV shows have found many attentions. In other words, people always look for excitied exciting movies and stories. In addition, actors and actress tend to these categories to be famous and gaind more funds. For example, there is an American actor has worked in classic drama and he didn't become famous, so he transfered his category to a crime movie and became one of the greatest actor in the world. In terms of my opinion, the advantages of crime friction and TV crime dramas are considerable. It is also possible to say that crime darams dramas have changed the concept of ancient dramas. Moreover, there many companies, in United State, tend to produce crime movies and TV crime dramas to get money. For example, HBO is one of a biggest producer comapny in the world, and it gaind approximetly 300 millions dollars just from one TV crime dramas which is Game of Throuns. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind the pupularity of crime movies such as it attracts people to watching and actor stars tend to this category. In my opinion, I consider that crime movies have increased significantly due to the concept of dramas changed.