All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

The prompt suggested that electric cars should substitute the others that use fossil fuel, and a ban must be imposed on them. I strongly agree with the statement because using electric cars would provide environmental benefits and by avoiding the use of fossil fuels, we could preserve them for the future. At first, cars that run on electricity can reduce the rate of harmful gas release as they never emit toxic elements into the air. However, the other types of automobiles depend on fossil fuels which produce a sufficient amount of unsafe gases upon burning. Unfortunately, these gases are responsible for the increasing temperature of the world which leads to detrimental climate conditions. So, to prevent the ultimate danger, these autos need to be avoided. A published research report on environmental pollution showed how using electric vehicles instead of usual vehicles would cause a reduction in risky air emissions in any specific area, which properly establishes the previous statement. In addition, fossil fuels can be preserved for other uses by preventing burning them deliberately. According to scientists, fossils are inevitable for studies that focus on unknown facts about the type and geology of a region, as these are required for analyzing land-related risks of that area. Besides, the stored energies in these precious natural elements can be used in enhanced technologies, such as running factory machinery that manufactures and processes various kinds of valuable devices and objects. However, an alarming fact to mention is that the traditional method of electricity production emits gases that are dangerous for our surroundings. Considering the solar systems will be an effective way to tackle this issue. In conclusion, I genuinely believe that electric motors are a competent replacement for motors that use fossil oils. Also, a ban on fossil fuel automobiles will be helpful to carry out the process. Furthermore, solar energy is recommended as a harmless source to produce electricity. If the authorities take these steps, the environment and the future climate will be enhanced significantly.