Since the beginning of the 20th century, the number of endangered species ‎has increased significantly and we have witnessed more mass extinctions in ‎this period than in any other period of time.State some reasons for this and ‎provide possible solutions.‎

Nowadays, it is clearly seen that the large number of species are exticting compared to the prior period. This is because of many reasons. Firstly, carbon emission leads to the air polution which badly affects to species and its fertility, as a result, its number are tend to be declined. Recent survey, clearly demonstartes demonstrated that the most poluted areas in Asia become uninhebitable for species those lived there last centure. In order to mitigate this issue, society should reduce green house gas emission by renovating manufacruring processes. Secondly, many species are subject of illigal hunting. The discovery TV-program introduce the documentary film "Extinct animals in Kenia" that the tigers population is at risk of extinction due to the rapid growth of the tourism industry which mainly focus on hanting haunting entertainment. It would be a good solution to establish the law and the government department which should control hunting in the country. Moreover, the government should control population of extinct species via creating database which contains the key parameters of animals like age, health and etc. Finaly, the government should establish the Code of Ethics which could restict people from illegal actions like hunting. In summary, decrease of population animals adversely affect our planet. Certainly, society should make the complex action plan aiming to prevent further increase mass extinction of species. This requires commitment not only the governments but also ordinary people.