The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil. To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

In recent years, the world is facing a critical challenge due to the increasing consumption of fossil fuels such as gas and oil. A growing number of individuals believe that the global community needs to act immediately to reduce their consumption worldwide. Personally, I am convinced that the immediate action of the international community can tackle this issue. To begin with, there are several advantages of reducing fossil fuel consumption. If the governmental organization in each nation has awareness about the consequences of this consumption, it would deal with the environmental pollution.When the government acts immediately and decisively, this consumption situation will be alleviated and the adverse effects of climate change could be mitigated. In addition, the use of renewable energy such as solar, wind and hydropower can provide sustainable energy for the future. For instance,several countries have encouraged people to use bicycles and electric vehicles, limit the use of public transport to reduce gasoline and oil consumption and protect the environment. On the other hand, the action of global organizations can raise awareness of protecting people's health and reduce the national budget in buying fuels from other countries. Subsequently, they will consciously reduce the amount of fossil fuel consumed to protect the environment as well as protect their health. By reducing the amount of fossil fuels are consumed, the international community can create a safer and healthier environment for all individuals. Moreover, there are some countries which are experiencing inflation, so reduced fuel purchases also contribute to saving the national budgets. For example, in Vietnam recently, the government has prioritized policies and including building electronic skytrains to minimize fuel consumption from public transport. Therefore, cases of respiratory diseases affected by dust or smoke from material have also been significantly reduced. In conclusion, all things considered, it is my strong belief that the international organization must act quickly to improve this situation in the world.