Countries with along average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent times, many people have argued that the countries spending a longer time working will have better economic development than those working for a shorter time. I completely agree with this statement, this essay serves to prove my opinion. On the one hand, the countries which did not have enough time for work may affect the quality of products and projects. Specifically, if workers have a large of free time because their bosses allow them to get off work early, they may do personal things instead of finding ideas for their companies. For example, when there are still several errors in a project. However, after finishing working time, they leave these issues and go to an entertainment center or home to relax, hence there is not any dedication and effort of employees for their projects. Though it impacts the ability to develop the economy of a country. On the other hand, most economically successful countries possess a hard working schedule, since this element interferes with the characteristics and behaviours of employees in a company in many ways. Firstly, workers in these countries work punctually with discipline, so there is always a quantity of effort put into the projects. Moreover, the working productivity also is better, hence they may finish their deadline on time or even sooner. Secondly, in those nations, people often finish their work before going to a bar, gym or cafe to recharge energy. In other words, they comprehend how crucial their responsibility is for work, though these companies and countries have the potential to develop the economic field easily. In conclusion, while workers of shorter working time countries can relax and indulge in the entertainment world, the workers in other countries using more time on work find ways and ideas to improve their products. Hence I am completely convinced that countries with a heavy working schedule have higher potential in economics than lighter ones