Peoples believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness. Others believe that different factors of people’s life influence happiness. Discuss both views. State your opinion

There is no denying the fact that the happiness in people's live. While it is a commonly held belief that people are responsible for their happiness, there is also an argument that there are reasons that make people's life unhappiness. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, individuals are responsible for their happiness whenever and wherever thay are. In other words, happiness does not depend on other things such as family state, and work environment. In addition, happiness depend in satisfy and live with conditions and it beyond just moeny. For example, if a person wakes up and said ' I am happy today ', he will be happy all the day even if he has debts and family problems. On the other hand, there are numerous factors that influence on people's life. It is also possible to say that family circumstances and stress of work play a crucial role to feel unhappy. Moreover, funds condition effect on people, since they will think how to finish it daily. For instance, there are statstics that conducted by the Ministry of Helath in Saudi Arabia which explain that 60 percent of depreession patients have had major problems. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that family, work, and society in people's life influence to feel happy.