Peoples believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness. Others believe that different factors of people’s life influence happiness. Discuss both views. State your opinion

There is no denying the fact that happiness in people's lives. While it is a commonly held belief that people are responsible for their happiness, there is also an argument that there are reasons that make people's life unhappy. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, individuals are responsible for their happiness whenever and wherever they are. In other words, happiness does not depend on other things such as family state, and work environment. In addition, happiness depends on satisfying and living with conditions and beyond just money. For example, if a person wakes up and said I am happy today, he will be happy all day even if he has debts and family problems. On the other hand, there are numerous factors that influence people's life. It is also possible to say that family circumstances and the stress of work play a crucial role in feeling unhappy. Moreover, fund conditions affect people, since they will think how to finish it daily. For instance, there are statistics that conducted by the Ministry of Health in Saudi Arabia which explain that 60 per cent of depression patients have had major problems. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that family, work, and society in people's lives influence them to feel happy.