Children are experiencing increasing educational, social, and commercial pressures. what are the causes? what measures do you think can be taken to reduce them?

Nowadays, many young children are under tension and suffering from education, social, and markets. in this essay, I will consider both causes and solutions for this problem. On the one hand, parents play a crucial role In their children's lives and their decisions because children want to look up their families. Unfortunately, the majority of mothers and fathers who couldn't achieve their dreams, such as their favorite jobs or status in society and better education, are stringent with their children's school and lessons and expect them to gain the best scores and choose the majors they had dreamed. These expectations lead to nervous breakdowns and have ruined youths' mental health. In addition, in my country, education at a good university converts to a big industry that promotes itself through adverts in media, TV, and schools. Therefore, parents are influenced by these advertisements of top universities and institutes easily. Another cause, which has deep negative effects on students is the educational system, when they come to school until they finish it. In many developing nations, when it is time for kids to learn literacy, schools don't try to realize each student's talents. Due to this, children stray off their way of life and they have to proceed with what society and their parents like. On the other hand, how we can tackle this circumstance? The government should hold some TV programs, and seminars and publish essays on this issue so people are aware of the consequences of this phenomenon. Furthermore, schools had better consult every student and get them the right plan so that, they can gain what they like in the future and become a person who attempts their own aims, not others. If these measures are conducted, we will have a happier society with many experts who enjoy their jobs. In conclusion, families and states should care about the kids more and try to provide the best situation and facilities to develop learners' skills. they have to stop irrational requests and keep children away from stress and anxiety.