Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together while other think that people and community are become more isolated.

Nowadays, there is a common issue concerning influences from the internet on people’s communication. While there is a positive impact from the usage of the internet, others believe it may be a cause of a more isolated community. The appearance of the internet has brought an enormous number of opportunities like making posts on social media and chatting with friends in messengers. This also plays a crucial role in the individuals’ ability to keep in touch with close people in order to an immigration or relocation over a long distance for the purpose of getting a high-level education. Being capable of interacting with either relatives or friends, who are so far from their motherland, people may be closer together and not lose a chance to inform about vital events as the birth of a new family member. In contrast, for a vast majority with appearing of a diverse type of communication as video calls and messages, will be more convenient to make a call staying inside, rather than spend time getting ready and meeting with someone. For instance, modern teenagers, for whom it is a vital skill to communicate properly with all groups of people be it youth or elder, are always gaming in their room with unwilling to spend spare time with friends in the fresh air. Moreover, these changes may affect on the vividness of talks as no touching and fewer emotions occurred according to face-to-face talks, as a result of which there is a deterioration of relations and society becomes more self-concentrated. In conclusion, the emergence of the internet may play a crucial role in people’s interactions as they can still be a part of family life, while there can be a negative impact as the inability to communicate in real life.