Throughout the history, people dream to live in a perfect society while they haven’t agree how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? How do people do to achieving an ideal society?

There is no denying the fact that a person wishes to live in an ideal society in a reassuring and developed way.Since time immemorial, humans have been searching for stability in their society, but on the other hand, this has not been achieved due to their differences. When we talk about the perfect society, the idea comes to our mind that a society is united in all aspects, such as following orders, in addition to avoiding problems. Here comes the question: how can we be an ideal society? we will analyze the issue from several sides. Firstly, the social side. A person wishes to administrate greater positions and covets more things than others, albeit this is harmful to society in terms of bias and unfairness among all individuals. Secondly, from the psychological aspect, some people want all their needs to be met, but this is a deficiency for others, and thus there isno equality among all members of society. Well in this paragraph we will discuss the solutions for both sides.There are some matters that must be done to create a loving and ideal society.In the first problem that we mentioned previously about the social aspect of people, I propose a solution, which is the availability of jobs for everyone and complete satisfaction with themselves, as we can see, unemployment is the main cause of the physical and intellectual destruction of society. In addition to psychological aspect, when there is an annual fee for work, all their needs will be met. ‏In conclusion,there are many solutions to have an ideal society, but I have highlighted only the big problems and the solutions to them.