Some people think that the teenage years are happinest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to the most wonderful time of people’s lives. While it is widely believed that adolescents have the feeling of happiness than adults, others believe that adulthood is more enjoyable. In my opinion, the happiest time of life may vary from person to person. This essay will discuss the advantages of a minor life and a mature life. On the one hand, it is argued that a young person is the most delightful time of humanity. The main reason is that minor has more freedom and flexibility than the majority. It is also possible to say that they do not have to deal with the pressures and challenges of work, finance, or family and they can enjoy their leisure time and hobbies without worrying about deadlines, bills, or obligations. For instance, college parties as well as sports events are great occasionally to get together. Another reason is that juvenile has more enthusiasm and passion than the majority. For example, teenager can spend a lot of time exploring their interests, talents, and identities without being limited by conventions or expectations. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that full-grown adults offer more happiness, even those they have greater responsibilities for different reasons. People often have this opinion because senior has more independence than teenagers. In another word, maturity can easier to make their own decisions and choices about their life. A second point is that adulthood offers several positive and happy moments, A particularly good example here is that most of them enjoy their first salary, first house, car and so on. They cherish their married life, children’s childhood and freedom from the school curriculum. These factors can bring a sense of fulfilment and stability. In conclusion, it is commonly thought that childhood is more cheerful meanwhile, others assume that the majority engender more joyful moments. Personally, I tend to believe that infancy is the most delightful time.