Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choises. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people have many options and can decide about everything in their lives. Some think that free will exists and many choices are waiting to be considered. Personally, I follow the statement and express my positive view. In advance, I will outline my personal vision of the matter. Today, every moment requires a decision and individuals have to peak a selection even for fundamental needs. For example, there are various types of food such as vegetarian dishes, food with red or white meat, seafood, etc. Furthermore, different desserts consist of cakes, ice cream, colourful jelly, etc. In addition, a majority tend to drink various beverages like coffee, tea, juice, etc. Moreover, alcoholic drinks have a great amount of fans. Additionally, due to improvements and attention that are provided in the fashion world, the possibility of distinctive chances rises dramatically. By way of example, sophisticated outfit styles are prepared to attract individuals such as casual, unisex, classic, etc. Despite basic preferences, crucial subjects demand a choice that does not seem easy to determine. For instance, when it comes to establishing a field of study at university and choosing a further career, lots of criteria should be evaluated and lead to some limited prospects. However, the existence of eclectic jobs and study subjects are noticeable as alternative things that should be assessed. To sum up, human presence is surrounded by numerous choices that every single one can affect distinct aspects of characteristics. Not only the rudimentary side but also the crucial.