Some people believe that studying online is less effective than studying face to face and that more funding should be allocated to improve the effectiveness of online study. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that the importance of studying online in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that the traditional classrooms are more effective than studying online, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that studying online should be improved by the governments to ensure its success. To begin with, discipline and time management play a crucial role in teaching online success. In other words, some educators used studying online just to delay their homeworks and cheating in exams. In addition, parents and society should involve in this process to ensure its success. For example, Japan has transferred all education systems to be online. Another point to consider, the governments should investing in the educational systems to improve the effectivness. It is also possible to say that teaching online make it easy for the students to search about resources, get benefits of their leisure time, and improve their computer skills. Moreover, the Ministy of Educate can establish website to show all the students in the classroom, and ensure of their effective extant. For instance, if the countries spend funds in studying online, it may save education's budget, and spend it on other sectors. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that studying online is a critical part in education's process and it can be enhanced. Education culture changed after technology has engaged in it.