Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels. Is this a positive or negative developmen?

These days, people think that we must find reusable energy for preventing a diversity of pollution and for human health. I believe that we should use alternative sources of energy instead of fossil fuels. I will present my views on this subject and conclude. To begin with, a lot of experts argue that we have to look for and use reusable energy down the road because fossil fuels will ruin the overall environment like air and water quality and trigger deforestation in many places by constructing nature to get a number of fossil fuels. For example, There were designated areas to protect the biggest nature, especially in North America, however, people who wanted to get petroleum in the places established several factories to dig the ground for petroleum. As a result, the natural regions were developed and destroyed enormously, and most of the natives lost their habitats. Additionally, we can not deny that fossil fuels create plenty of harmful chemical substances unstoppably. Those substances will wipe out the Earth’s circulated system and humans suffer from unpredictable climate changes like a scorching summer. For instance, the number of people by severe climate change has been rising consistently, even amount of died elderly people due to this climate change doubled this year in Korea. Consequently, utilizing alternative sources of energy is an inevitable factor for human In conclusion, I think that we have to struggle to make the right decision like using natural sources and energy and replacing most of the energy from fossil fuels to reusable energy.