An increasing number of larger shopping areas, malls and department stores are leading to the decline of smaller corner shops. what are the advantages and disadvantages of shopping in larger shopping centers rather than smaller, more traditional shops?

Shopping from malls is very popular across the world. The trend is growing exponentially day to day.There are numerous benefits for both customers and sellers such as economic and social. Despite the advantages, shopping in plazas has disadvantages. The main aim of the individuals and companies is getting possible efficiency from their shopping. İn fact, both side desire to purchase or sell products at the best price. İn this context, shopping centres are the best place. Unlike the local stores, shopping malls comprise a lot of sellers in one place, therefore buyers have the advantage to compare prices and sellers have the ability to know the selling prices of rivals. Additionally, wide shopping places like malls are a huge market that includes different sorts of brands. To illustrate, shoppers can reach fashions very easily. Moreover, shopping fields provide a chance for their clients to taste the world's kitchen. The utilities for the seller cannot be doubted. To begin with, finding a new customer is not very hard. There are enough potential clients in the plazas. The huge income is not a dream for dealers, because thousands of people visit these places every month. Second, new trends can be easily followed by the players in the market. For instance, rivals are able to reach news about new goods and services. İn spite of the benefits, there are a few disadvantages. The number of stores is forced to close with the lowest selling rates. Since newly erected shopping centres have the power to influence traditional stores like the number of sales. İn conclusion, the advantages of modern shopping fields are huge for consumers and producers. However, construction of them has negative impacts.