Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is can be seen that each year have a lot of mney which has been invested to explore outside the Earth. Nevertheless,many individuals think that improving living standards on Earth are more nescessary.I totally agreed with thiss statement and the idea to discuss will demonstrate in this essay. On the one hand,spending millions of dollars on space are not suitalbe with situation in the world today.The problem of war is happening between Europes and it make money is decreased in recent year. In addition, demanding of people also need money to invest about health and education for countries which developing. For example,India is one of areas have date children cannot go to school account for highest precentage in the world because this countryextremely poor and still distinguish gender. Therefire, instead of spending money to explore space,each countries's government should use these for donation developing areas to improve life due to have a good terms with other countries. On the other hand,many opinion argued that mney should be invested to improve living quality on the earth.People is more and more increasing and demanding to education and health need to state-of-the art In conclusion, whereas carrying on an investigation on the universe will benefit our lives in some certain ways, which, to be specific, is protecting the Earth and explore the planets that are able to dwell in, other social problems in education and health also are in dire need of monetary support. It is of vital essence for government to spend their coffer wisely according to each country’s status.