Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year.Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.Do you agree or disagree?

Millions of dollars are spent on space for space for explore every year.Some individuals argue that the money should be spnt on developing living standards on Earth.The writter writers disagree with this statement and will demonstrate my opinion in this essay. First of all, people are very interesting in explore everything on Earth from the ocean to space,they want explore it because there are so many things they do not know about this planet.They spend many years fo find the best way to got into space,at this time the sciencetist scientists always suggest many ways to find more information and increase it.In the modern age,many facilities we have are the achievement of explore space. This is true,the agency NASA in the UK, this is the largest organization space in the world that everyone know it,their achievement brings to sciencetists a breakthrough in science and they can increase that in the future. In the other hand,to get all of this proud achievements they have to pay many risk in this explore.They have to pay a lots of money on this project and once it fail they lost all, also they spend a lots of times to calculating and find the best way to get there safety.But the achievement they hardly to find is the best results in sciene,they spend a lots of time to help people increase their living standards very sharply. In conclusion,I think the achievement of space are very useful for people.Thanks to their results we can create many things for people live.In the future, people can increase their living standards very sharply.I think the money we spend on space are very deserve for people in the future.