Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year.Some people argued that the money should spent on improving living standards on Earth.Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the government has spent lots of money on space exploration annually.Despite bringing the breakthroughs for the future,it still is a controversial point. This writer would contend that we should ameliorate for our society before thinking of studying about planets and stars. The fact that more land may be exploited if more money is spent on it must be acknowledged. Numerous studies have demonstrated that investing in plants and eco-friendly fertilizers may help rehabilitate degraded land and make it available for future usage. More abandoned land will thus grow into woods and be able to be used as open space for homes, helping to at least partially address the issue of homelessness. It's also vital to note that funding research can aid in the cleanup of tainted water and air. It goes without saying that a wide range of biological agents are available to help clean up polluted lakes and make them safe enough to use.One point should be mentioned that funds can be used to launch campaigns encouraging individuals to contribute to air cleaning and planting more trees. Consider the ozone layer as an example. It once had a hole in it, and a significant sum of money from several nations was used to entice people all over the world to contribute to closing the hole. In summary, it is more cost-effective to invest in raising living standards as they help address environmental issues and vacant land. As a result, the essay has provided convincing evidence for the aforementioned claim.