The plans below show how the ground floor of a particular building has changed over time

This plans below gives information and details about how the same floor of a particular building has changed over the years. It is clear from the graph that had a lot of changed in that floor. Accroding to what is shown, plans first the ground floor became office in 1958 to 1984 after that there became apartment in 1985 to 2000 after that there became flower shop sice 2001 Till now. In addition, the kitchen was consistent over the years. However, the meeting room first years it was it after that they removed it and put living room insted of meeting room besides, nowadays it's change to gift cards. Although, it was manager office in the past after they changed to apartment that became bedroom1 after that when there was a flower shops it's change to office in present. To sum up, we could say that First when there was a office exactly when you enter there in the lift you would saw small toilet after that when there became a apartment they changed to increase a place and add bathroom and shower besides, nowadays it's change to play area and decrease the place.