It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who don’t have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your reasons and include relevant examples. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the trend of living has changed dramatically. Some people are of the opinion that it is very easy for the rich populace to take care of illness with healthy medications as compared to those who have less income. I strongly agree with this argument, so in the upcoming paragraphs, I intend to delve into the reasons behind this difference. To begin with, the treatment is easily accessible for richer patients as they have a higher amount of black or white money. In other words, when a patient goes to well-known doctors they always ask for initial deposits in order to handle the patient's. In sicknesses such as cancer, HIV, thyroid, and AIDS, it is difficult for poor people to treat the condition, due to the huge expenses in hospitals. Therefore, the wealthy populace gets the treatment quickly by paying lots and lots of money to get well soon rather than the unhealthy populace. Furthermore, the amenities available to the rich are totally different from the poor, which makes them live stress-free living. Because of the greater amount of reserves, they don't have to work during hardships instead the lower community has to do labour to earn to get access to the facilities to save their loved ones. As a result, god has made a whole world as one place but the differences created like black or white, and rich or poor, have created a difference in the standard of livelihood. In a nutshell, the lifestyle of personnel depends on the income of the family, which means the poor cannot afford many things which the richest person can come across with. I think this is devastatingly increasing in the modernized era and has a detrimental effect on the overall economy.