Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

It is argued that products of agriculture are transported to another poor country by aircraft is the best idea whereas some people object to that. This essay agrees with the statement because it can create strong relationships between nations. On the one hand, many individuals think that it is not a good deal to use aircraft as a tool to deliver food to poorer countries. This is because the fee for this activity is expensive and its source of money mainly come from resident's tax. For example, if the government want to carry out this plan, they have to increase tax so people in that country have to pay more money while their income may not be enough for their living cost leading to many disagreement between resident and administrator. On the other hand, I believe that using aircraft to deliver food to other countries which are poorer can help create friendly relationships among them. For instance, if a country lacks food and other countries come to help in this way, it can make the government and citizens in that poor country feel happy, and grateful and also make believe between them so that when the opposite gets into trouble, they will be helped back. In brief, although many people do not agree with this project because of its cost, I believe that it can connect nations all around the world together.