Many mesuems charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to mesuem outweigh the disadavantage.

Nowadays, the majority of the historical buildings have been charging a fee for entrance, whereas many of those are free of cost. In my opinion, it is a boon for the society to put a small portion of amount while entering the premises. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will delve into the reasons behind this viewpoint. To begin with, the museums are the places which store the rich heritage of culture from ancient times from all around the world. Because of that, it requires the high maintenance of such cultural things, definitely, the same amount of charges made to visitors is beneficial for the improvement of history. For example, 'Virasat-e-Khalsa' established in Anandpur Sahib consists of Sikh heritage, which instead needed huge investment to maintain the same glory for a lifetime. Therefore, the fees charged for coming every time to view such institutes assist in the repairing of such buildings from time to time. Additionally, it plays a vital role in managing crowds at such places along with the security measures. In other words, if the fee would not have been raised for entering such unique places, admittedly it would make the area more crowded as well as the destruction of enriched history that was saved from ages. Hence, to build a peaceful atmosphere inside the museum some amount of penny must be charged by the management. In a nutshell, although people argue about the fees charged while entering museums or an aquarium, it has been more advantageous not only for maintaining institutions but also for keeping a safe and secure environment.