Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Dicuss in both views and give your opinion.

Aeroplanes would be used to transport yield and vegetables to other people which in such plants difficultly grow up or out of date. Some people think it is a good idea, whereas some people deny it. This writer will write in both my views and my opinion. On the one hand, it is important to recognize that carrying perishable items such as produce and vegetables facilitates the people which couldn’t grow such kinds of plants, out of the situation of famine or shortage of very essential crops. One real case is that some nations in African area often lack instrumental foods, leading to inadequate nutrition, but thanks to planes, the non-profit government organisations in the world can aid regardless of the far distance that no other transportation means can adapt to this mission, excluding aircraft. This example indicates that shipping farming products by flight is a virtual bridge to connect throughout the world and not only boosts the agricultural industry but also prevents food supply crisis, especially in some land facing scarcity of victuals resources. On the other hand, when you don't transport product and vegetables, you will help your bucolic stronger and residents will have state-of-the-art equipment and the latest version. For example, China keeps the good products for themself and sells bad products to other region which are weaker than China. In conclusion, under no circumstances, should people underestimate the benefit of airline transportation for output and vegetables. Not only does it help to prevent starvation but also makes a foundation for global economic development. However, we shouldn’t ignore the relevant influences like increasing goods price or polluting the air environment which can not surpass the abovementioned advantages.