Do you agree that the advantages car bring overweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays, technological improvements have been developing at the speed of light. Some accounts that having a car has more merits compared to demerits such as time-saving as well as freedom of travelling. Nevertheless, I strongly agree with the notion due to the uppermost reasons like saving time and making travelling easy which I will describe in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost benefit of having your own vehicle is saving time. To explain further, the waiting hours for public transport are next to impossible level while travelling, especially in winter because of snowy weather. A moving period, for example, from one side to Ottawa to another side is 2 hours by the government buses compared to cars which take only 30 minutes. In addition, these types of rides are not only comfortable but also give us the freedom to travel anytime namely late-night driving with families and friends. On the opposite side, it has a few negative impacts on the environment such as global warming. This means a growing number of motors emits toxic gases, for instance, the emission of CO which is harmful to the surrounding. According to the American survey, the prominent reason for air pollution is the excessive use of vehicles in the world, take the example of India, and Pakistan. Moreover, it has caused certain health issues related to a respiratory system like asthma and COPD. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the pros of having personal driving vehicles are far more than its cons, for illustration, less time waste, more comfortable trip, and freedom of moving whereas the biggest drawback of using trucks is having a negative effect on the environment and human's health. However, this can be resolved by using alternatives namely electric motors.