Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, this is an extreme issue put that some species all over the world at risk. This is a very contradictory statement, many people are saying we should protect these animals from danger by countries and individuals, but others do not agree with this and say we should focus on human problems. In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain them. Firstly, they are discussing how to protect animals and why it is so important. All animals play a significant role in the stability of the environment, ecosystems, and our lives. The importance of animals cannot be stressed enough; without them, our existence is not possible. For example, as per a report by the Times of India, we lost more than thousands of species in the last 100 years due to climate change, more pollution, and deforestation. Hence, we are stopping the cutting of forests and taking extra care of species on the verge of extinction. On the other hand, If you try to save any animals then you spend a million dollars. If we used that money to solve the problems of people then results would be different. A lot of people would provide the study and food with that money. For instance, as per a survey by BBC News, tens of millions of people around the world are sleeping with an empty stomach. Thus, if the money is spent on the needy to provide education and support in business, then the future of the country is bright. In conclusion, we have discussed that both views and findings are equally important for animals and solving human problems, but in my opinion, trying to save animals is a top priority because if animals are not left, then our existence is in danger.