Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

Taking people into the jail is a basic punishment when people break laws or cause some problems for society or individuals. However, some people think that governments should implicate other methods to make people relize realise their crime. Although I agree with the softer condemnation for petty crime, I disagree with ebolish prision completely in law systems of countries. On the one hand, criminals deserve to receive a mercy or sympathy from communities when they inadverdly cause crime. In fact, some people especially in poor regions who lack of education from families or their parents and they behave following their instinct instead of education. Therefore, they need to be trained and give them another chance to become law-abiding citizens. For example, in Singapore governors usually force their citizens to do some pubilic labour activities when some people do not obey policies. At the same time, authorities should allocate national budget to enhance living standards for dwellers. By doing this, society may reduce the risks of high crime rates and people no longer think about positive features that can cause their wrong thinkings. On the other hand, governments should still keep an arrest punishment to warn other citizens avoiding crimes. To be more specific, there are serious crimes that cause numerous bad consequences to social safety such as murder, rape or sexual abusing. These kinds of crimes affects physical or mental healths of victims significantly. Therefore, culprits must be taken in to Join the words into show examples the jail in order to indicate the justice respect and make other citizens assured. In some case, even death penalties should be applied depending on the serious level of each crime. In conclusion, prison is a vital punishment in law systems of a whole nation. Depending on each situation or origin of crime, govenrments government should give proper condemnations.