Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In this economically advanced and competitive era, high school students are engaging in part-timetime Jobs frequently. Hence, the part-timetime jobs market is created and seeing a huge surge. It is a great opportunity for the students to step into the real-world work scenario and have experience of the same which will greatly benefit them towards their learning procedure. However, there are some negative aspects associated with it. To begin with, working part-timetime jobs will add some positive advantages to students ' life. Firstly, they work as an individual and gain different perspectives on how to deal with certain situations. The high school students learn about monetary aspect as well. Life-long lessons like communications, customer value, management skills etc. will bring the best version out of them. Hence, this movement will affect the country's economic affairs in a positive way as the young generations are receiving high-quality teachings in their life by making them equipped with the proper knowledge to be a well-rounded individual. Nonetheless, this movement brings in some disadvantages as well. High school students are so engrossed with money aspect that, they neglect their studies very often. They are much more prone to working and earning than gaining knowledge. Consequently, the number of graduate individuals is gradually decreasing. The repercussions are huge considering the country's educated individuals and growth. As high school students are being exposed to such competitive markets very early in their age, they don't have the time needed to nourish their body and mind. Hence, this will create a negative view and disjoint society. In conclusion, working in part-timetime jobs has both advantages and disadvantages. Striking a balance between study and work is essential for the students. This movement will bring unprecedented positive outcomes for the student's development if executed in a properly balanced way.