Government of many countries had to impose a lockdown to control the Coronavirus pandemic. What were the advantages and disadvantages of this lockdown. Give example from your own experience.

Coronavirus had been considered to be a deadly disease and impacted the whole world with millions of deaths. Lockdown has been implemented by the Government in various countries in order to stop the spread of the virus. This decision had a few advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraph. After the government restricted the people not to step out of their households. The first advantage was that it brought the family members closer. Due to the busy life schedules with office hours, adults could not spend their time with their families. After the lockdown, they were able to spend quality time together with kids and family members and had their lives back to their culture form. Apart from this, organisations had developed the term called "work from home"culture. And they were able to execute it successfully. In addition to this, organsiations were able to save up their money from office expenses for example: office rent, electricity chargers and other expenses incurred by the firm. Secondly, the disadvantage due to this was it affected people those who are working on daily wages. Laboures who were earning money from daily wages was affected as they cannot go out after the lockdown. Many poor household people suffered alot as they could not earn money to live their lives for food and water. As the lockdown implemented to control the pandemic it affected school childrens as they were not able to study in their classroom. Their classes was conducted through online in certain apps for example, Google meet, Zoom and Microsoft teams. This affected their pace of study in a classroom based study. Attending classes through online for long hours childrens children's resulted with health issues like Migraine, Eye pain and Body aches as they were sitting still in front of their mobile phones, Pc's and Laptops. To conclude this, the pandemic affected globally and it also brought certain changes in their daily lives after the lockdown.