Peple who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

In modern life, citizens have to deal with a lot of problems surround their life from physics to mental issues. In order to tackle this challenges, a balanced plan as well as a stable lifestyle need to be drawn up. One of the main problems is that inhabitant's physical health is seriously affected. In a curent research, Vietnam's depressin depressing and stressful toll rose 30 percent in 2022, especially from teenagers and adults in urban area. People in the city have to suffer many worries related to financial, relationships, status in society or their place of residence. These factors create a heavy workload, which lead to the exhaustion and burned out period. Morover, citizens live a hustle and bustle lifestyle wich is extremely difficult to achieve a work- life balance. Take employees in some big companies as an example, they work nine-to-five hours a day, stay around your desk, eat fast food or drink soda, coffee, and rarely even exercise which easily led them to suffer from obesity or vacular disease. Their busy and fast life causing them to often choose unhealthy foods that contain a lot of fat as well as insufficent exercises are the figure of mental issues. The way forward is to balance work and their life. At first, practice relaxation techniques such as yoga, meditation or deep breathing. Mindfulness can also help you feel more connected to others, it can help you gain more control over your emotions and increase your ability to think about situations in a new light. Furthermore, by creating a plan for ourselves after a hard-working time can be started to encourage people to have a balance and healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, being suffered from detrimental mental and physics side is a big predicament in cities. People need to aim a balance lifstyle and plan to get through their problems in their life.