Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree ? ( In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on other planets to live on, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Many individuals considered that people spent money on improving up to live standards on the world while others people believed that money should be spent on space look up every year. Personaly, i agree with the former choice and will demonstrate the reason why. With regards to individuals, money could be used to changing some proplems around their life and then it made their life to improve such as school, equipment,... so that it helped their to go to school and learn new knowledge with some god things. Otherwise, it provided new quiptments for the scientist to explore new things and improve their life on the world. Moreover, it could make the enviroment become good thing and beautiful because they would use it to clean some garbages and plastic bags around the enviroment. In terms of it could impove technology because it could buy morden equipment to convenient for people helped their county or life to be good and morden. Even though, it helped people to try hard and make technology more and more popular so that people could be easy to research and update information. Futhermore, it could help the world to develope and sympathy in the future. It could help the scientist to carry on clean the ozon or global warning such as improve and fix all thing on the world. In conclusion, money could be spent on improving living standards on the world have some benefits and convenient to people live a good life.