Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.

The majority of community accuse their bad living situation is because a huge range of money are spent on exploring new place in the space and they believe this money should pay for developing life standard. This essay will disagree with this statement and explain the reason for its view. Searching something new in the space will save our lives. In the reality, many problems that have been endangered people like pollution or natural diseases so we should have a new place that up to standard for us if the Earth disappears. For instance, scientists have tried to find the other plants that have oxygen, water or nitrogen at enough rates like Earth to emigrate people to these and avoid the extinction of human. By contrast, many individuals think their money of the state taxes are wastes for yet unnecessary things and make their lives worse and worse. Exploring also is not a valid method due to our lack of knowledge about anything that out of our planet so pay for exploring space like we wasting moneys. But it is not a pretty reason for make their needy situation up and a cause why I disagree with their emotions is because they just lazy then they accuse it to the authority. To be honest, despite researching space is not really a valid way to spend money and time on but we should do it due to our appearances. Besides that, when we know all about this world or this space, we can manage or control and avoid any negative situation that can weaken human. An example can be seen most clearly that is natural diseases will kill a huge amount of people since we have a space machine to forecast the weather. Thus, exploring the space plays an essential role in our appearance. Hence, the writer absolutely agrees with the most valid opinion that millions of dollars are pay for searching is necessary.