People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

In modern time, people must deal with amount of issues in the daily life especially the urbanites. This problem is attributable to the crime and congestion. To solve this trouble the government need to screw up the law. First and foremost, the crime in the metropolitan is one of the terrific problems which citizens should deal with. In the huge cities, the quanities of unemployment always reach the highest point ehen comparing with the rural ones. Therefore, the unemployed people have a trend to break the law, causing the anxiety for all people. Not only that, criminals also indirectly make the children become orphans. Take Ho Chi Minh as a prime example, where the rate of deliquents is the highest in Viet Nam. In the recent years, many law -breakers were arrested when carrying out the illegal actions and not only that many of them also tackle the inhabitants and polices while arresting. Many parents were killed when tried to rescue their children from the hand of wrongdoers. The life in the city can bring more advantages for residents. Besides, it is also bring more unbenefits and one of these are congestion at the rush hours. In the cities, the properties of citizens are really high whereas the areas of streets quite tiny. Therefore, at the peak hours, people feel very hard to go back home after hard-working day. On top of that, traffic jam also is the reason for the serious accidents in the sides. For instance, Hanoi-the captial of Vietnam where usually have the congestions after running out of working-time. The transportation at that time really the horrible with all of the people living in this city. To solve this problem, we need to the distinct law from the government. The law is the useful way to decrease all of the problems and it also shows the concern of the authorities about the issues which residents need to cope with everyday.To consider that point, take Japan as a significant example,where the law is very distinct, when you are the criminal the authorities will arrest you while you are not native and if you cause the accident the government will you find you and send you to the prison. Thus, it can be seen that the popular issues in the huge cities are the law -breakers and traffic jam at the peak hour. Therefore, it has been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of fixxing the law to decrease the quanities quantity of the issues.