Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is obviously admitted that modern technology plays a vital role in the communications of human beings in many cases. Nonetheless, most people can experience both benefits and drawbacks of interactions based on technology. In today’s era of modernization, it is irrefutable that hi-techs are becoming a crucial part of several spheres, like business, medicine and education. As an example of this view, it is possible that businesses are capable of making contracts with their partners in a distant country via social networking systems such as Zoom. What’s more, doctors can also make diagnoses of patients accurately with the help of technological advances. When it comes to education, there are so many beneficial sides to using technology for both teachers and students. It can be clearly seen in the efficiency and the development of education that teachers are able to assess and control quite a lot of students simultaneously. Undoubtedly, although there are some positive aspects of cooperation between people through technology, many of us tend to come across problems or difficulties. The principal reason for this tendency is that individuals, especially youngsters, are getting used to establishing their relationships with fellows via social media, which results in disvaluing face-to-face interactions. Another reason behind this is that overusing technological devices or gadgets causes users to be confused about whether they are in the real or virtual world. For instance, in the game Blue Whale, players are even ready to obey and accomplish the risky orders of this game in real life. In conclusion, whereas the role of technology in communicating with people is superior in certain ways, there are a variety of negative impacts on people’s mindsets as well