millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.

Money, is a important apart with everyone, it helps people solve more problems and it will be great when people know the correct way to use that. In that, more people agree that we should spend more money to improve living standards on space research. In my opinion, It is a good idea and follow to this essay to know more the reason why I think that. Firstly, it is not difficult to understand about researching on space, just a little new information which can change people or the world. Human being can also see more newspaper, website which were usually updated by more countries in the world, especially NASA, because it bring more excellent results like people or dog can go to the moon, or so on. To get that information, the govermant and that companies have to pay more and more money, time or human. So every people argue with spend money on that research, but there are more reasons make more human do not know that money will be used for reserching or other things. Besides, every year, with a little information, it can make feel dissapointes about money that which they have to pay. In conclusion, with more that benefits, i agree about the money should spent on that work.