Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year.Some people argue that the money should be spent on developing living standards on Earth.Do you agree or disagree?

Millions of dollars are spent on space for space for exploration every year.Some individuals argue that the money should be spent on developing living standards on Earth.The writer disagrees with this statement and will demonstrate my opinion in this essay. First of all, people are very interested in exploring everything on Earth from the ocean to space,they want explore it because there are so many things they do not know about this planet.They spent many years finding the best way to got into space,at this time the scientist always suggest many ways to find more information and increase it.In the modern age,many facilities we have are the achievement of exploring space. This is true,the agency NASA in the UK, this is the largest organization space in the world that everyone know it,their achievement brings to science a breakthrough in science and they can increase that in the future. On the other hand,to achieve all of this proud achievements they have to pay many risk in this explore.They have to pay a lots of money for this project and once it fail they lost all, also they spent a lots of time to calculating and finding the best way to get there safely.But the achievement they hardly to find is the best results in sciene,they spend a lots of time to help people increase their living standards very sharply. In conclusion,I think the achievement of space are very useful for people.Thanks to their results we can create many things for people ’s live.In the future, people can increase their living standards very sharply.I think the money we spend on space is very deserved for people in the future.