People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

Because of the development, many individuals move to metropolitan areas to have a good life. However, people who live in large cities face many problems that have resulted from this tendency and they should be solved by a number of effective solutions from both individuals and the government. Environmental pollution is one of the most significant problems that people have to face in urban areas. Actually, in the cities, there are many factories, vehicles, etc. so too much emission emits every day. People who live in the air pollution areas will suffer from respiratory disease. Because of dangerous drawbacks, the government should invest in public transport to reduce the emissions from transportation, moreover, the government should encourage individuals to grow plants to balance the atmosphere in the urban areas On the other hand, many inhabitants suffer from depression, especially younger ones. It is understandable that in the cities, there are many people with many abilities, so they need to compete with other people to gain success. Therefore, they will be overloaded, stressed, and suffer from psychological disease. Since such an issue is serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to address these problems. First, the government should add more holidays for employees to rest or reduce working time. On an individual level, each inhabitant should try to make a plan for themselves to have a suitable time to relax. For instance, hang out with friends, go out for a walk, go camping, etc. In conclusion, people who live in cities are susceptible to many issues, so the government and each person should try to avoid and handle these problems thoroughly.