Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preferance to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that people always prefer to work in a good company. While it is a commonly held belief that working in a large company is important, there is also an argument that some people prefer to work in a small company. This essay will discuss this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, working people in a large company are considerable. In other words, large companies give their employees annual bonuses, excellent insurance to treatment in the large hospitals and provide them with good plans for their retirement. In addition, large companies have a good strategy to develop the employees, expand their knowledge, and care about their children. For example, some companies pay for their workers children's education and provide them with several activities, such as playing football, educational activities, and visiting fun locations. On the other hand, some people prefer to work in a small company due to less stress. It is also possible to say that small companies ' tasks are few in comparison to large companies. Moreover, people can open their own businesses, since they do not have many tasks in a day so they can manage both works. For instance, a Saudi businessman started opening a small shop while he was working in a small company, and now he can buy that company. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that working in a large company is a crucial thing and everyone should try to start his career in these companies.