Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Dicuss in both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument that they should use airliners to transit fruits and vegetables although they are hard to grow whereas others have the opposite opinion. This topic will be discussed in both views. The main reason that people think they should use aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables is its convince. It's true because if they use aircraft, the distances will be shorter so that fruits and vegetables are kept fresh more. What's more, using aircraft can bring more fruits and vegetables because it is big. Take America as an example, this is a big and developed country so they always use aircraft to transport them to earn more profit. On the other hand, others think that they shouldn't use aircraft because it wastes a lot of money and Fossil fuel. It is true because if they want to transport by plane, they will spend a lot of money buying or making the plane and it also uses more fuel than other transports. What is more, some people think that in aircraft there is a bad environment for fruits and vegetables to grow because of air and degree while they can grow a variety of plants in trucks or ships. In conclusion, using aircraft to deliver fruits and vegetables have a lot of benefits and negative effect such as money, fossil fuel and so on but it is most dependent on distance. I feel that we should use aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables more because it is faster and we can enjoy more fruits and vegetables.