People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the most significant of these problems? How can these problems be tackled?

There can be little doubt that citizens living in urban areas face many problems in their daily lives. Individuals have to deal with pollution and traffic jams in rush hour. This issue can be resolved by some solutions from the government and the awareness of individuals. The underlying poof of the problem is that much trash and emissions from the factory industry or vehicles. These things can cause water infection and air pollution. Moreover, the effect of pollution has a badly significant impact on dwellers. Their health will be affected and increase the amount of disease. Especially in children, they do not have resistance or not have health as well as adults so they are not unchallenging to be ill. This is true with Vietnam, more detail is in Ha Noi Capital, the atmosphere in this city is polluted and the weather in this city has changed dramatically which can make children unwell. Another main factor of the issue is population. It can be recognized that many societies emigrate to the large downtown due to the salary in a metropolis. Citizens go to urban spaces because they want to have more money and they support their parents, and their families so change their homes to another area. Thus, the number of citizens living in urban areas increasing and that can make more people use transportation. It can be seen clearly in rush hour, there are a huge number of vehicles on the street and cause congestion. For example, in Chi Minh City, 5 p.m. is the time that people go home and get off work so many shipments are on the street. The main solution to solve this issue is according to awareness of humans. Dwellers can use public transport to reduce the amount of cars and motorbikes in cities. It can help society deal with a big problem which they are facing. For example, in Vietnam, there are many places that have public transport such as buses. Taking everything into account, communities that live in urban operations have, a huge of problems and it can come from emissions from factories or vehicles. Fortunately, it can be solved with the way of using public transportation to reduce the amount of them in cities.