People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life what are the most significant of these problems?How can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays,many residents nedd to deal with a range of problems in their daily life.The reason which cause these problems are can begin to inhabitants s moral, habitand attitude show in their daily life.These issuse can be tackled when people who live in urban areas have some disciplines in their life and improve their knowledge in pollution The underlying root of the issue is air pollution which is can be known that poured from factories cars and motorbikes.Not at all, the fire which is made from lack of knowledge s residents also cause more carbon dioxide and some poisonous gas these substances have negative effect on our health. Morever, air pollution bring diseases to health of inhabitant such as sickness of lung,heart disease and more. This is true from many countries the scale of patients who have diseases from air pollution are increasing Anothe factor may be people who live in large cities have lack og knowledge to understand the hamful handful of air pollution.In the other words,many residents in urban areas do not care and protect enviroment.These things can be evident that some people will littering ang make fire depend on their feeling what they want not only their desire to do this thing and also take up their selfish. Therefore,, all of these situations can bring to us a number of pollutions particular in air pollution, then they will pay for their responsible by their health and their environment habitant. This is will be true when many people need to chande their accomodation when air pollution happen Perhaps a solution to the problem of air pollution that goverment governments need to have some discipline and educate young people about hamful handful of air pollution. This can give resident have enough knowledge to understand what they need to do. This situation leads to ensure people have solutions to cope with air pollution such as go by public transports to reduce emissions In conclusion, be responsible and obey the role will solve every issue for resident in urban areas