people who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. what are the most significant of these problems? how can these problems be tackled?

Individuals living in urban spaces now have a number of living troubles every day, especially accommodation costs and energy quality. These troubles can be solved by emigrating to the countryside-related areas. The costs of living and houses are the biggest obstacle the city faces when it is daily increasing and is rarer. To explain, when the rich become richer and the poor become poorer, people use their money to invest in land, so the costs of accommodation sharply grow day by day. For example, it is now really hard for blue-wakers or young adults to buy or hire somewhere to live comfortably in Ho Chi Minh City because almost all land in Vietnam belongs to Pham Nhat Vuong millionaire Moreover, city living is now leading to an unhealthy lifestyle and polluted environment. In other words, near statistics show an enormous rate of air pollution. It affects directly mental fitness. Besides that, the pressure and responsibilities in work and studies in city activity are much more than the other operations. Consequently, the death rate in urban fields is much bigger but the well-being devices are not good enough. These issues can be dealt with by emigration. Moving to the countryside or small entities is the best way to get away from an unhealthy lifestyle. Nowadays, the countryside also has many high soul qualities and also accordant jobs. Fresh air and peace develop our spiritual growth, avoid toxic elements in large cities. Besides, the living costs are quite suitable for those just starting a business. To conclude, the issue in city life is mostly accommodation costs and strength complications. The best solution for these complications is to emigrate to other smaller and more peaceful areas like the countryside.