Some feel environmental issues should be solved within a country. Others feel they should be solved internationally. Discuss both the views and state opinion.

The topic of environment has always been a hot issue. Many believe that environmental problems should be solved by their own country and there are who seem to object to it. This essay will discuss both opinions and I personally support the statement that own country should address own environmental issues. Solving the Nature problems might be done internally as the government is the one who understands better of their citizens. Each nationality has different ways of treating their environment, It might be on how they treat their trash or if is there any habit of throwing trash in any place. Therefore, by understanding that habit, the governing bodies might have better approaches to their people in terms of educating them to care about their surroundings. For example, Singaporeans will be fined for just throwing trash in public while Indonesians will not get that consequences. Thus, the Singapore Authority will be more focused on other issues like separating their waste into different categories. Meanwhile, the Indonesian government should put more effort into educating their citizens to throw things in the right place. There is also an environmental concern that is causing a problem for the whole world which is Global Warming. Even though it affects the whole planet this problem should be addressed internally as it will be easier to control. To reach a decision to take care of the environment for whole countries might be difficult. For example, each country might have a different approach to taking care of their nature like Japan which believes in the good practice of recycling. in contrast, the majority of Indians still lack knowledge regarding that area. Thus, it will be hard for them to reach a consensus on how to take care of nature if they do not have the same view. To Conclude, I strongly support people's view who think that environmental problems should be solved within a country as it will be more focused on the citizens' behaviour and easier to control.