Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss in both views and give your opinion.

Aircraft transportation plays a vital role in modern life. Many believe that it is very beneficial. On the flip side, some say it is unnecessary and extravagant. The present essay seeks to discuss the advantages of aircraft transportation is emulate its disadvantages. The reason why people think they should use aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables because it can bring an adequate intake of nutrition for the general population throughout the year. It's necessary for using aircraft, the distances will be shorter so that fruits and vegetables are kept fresh more. What's more, using aircraft can bring more fruits and vegetables because it is a big transport. Take America as an example, this is a big and developed country so they always use aircraft to transport them to earn more profit. On the other hand, many people say perishable goods are not suitable for transporting. Moreover, some people think that in aircraft there is a bad environment for fruits and vegetables to grow because of air and degree while they can grow a variety of plants in trucks or ships. In conclusion, using aircraft to deliver fruits and vegetables have a lot of benefits and negative effect such as plane's environment but in the meantime, aircraft transportation will continue to influence every aspect of our every day lives.