In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country , while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern and economically strong era, a few portion of people can earn extremely high salaries. Proponents believe that this is good for a country's economy and GDP. However, there are opponents of this viewpoint who argue that the government should intervene and limit the salaries people can earn for certain types of jobs. In my opinion, salaries should be comprehended through the value you are putting into solving the problems of the society or the ecosystem of the country. It is thought by many people that earning high salaries by individuals will ensure the country's strong economic growth. An old adage says that earning heavy salaries will ensure heavy spending as well. Such a strong earning and spending cycle will nudge the country's growth to an exponential rate. As a consequence, this phenomenon will foster a vibrant, strong and happy society. People of these countries will be happier in every aspect of their lives as they could support every means of their necessities. Nonetheless, opponents advocate that the government should take part in the salary system and foster an equally distributed salary system where every citizen can earn money according to their job scale. Hence, maintaining a balance between every class of people will ensure that every citizen's happiness and life is secured. \The government must bring a camaraderie between those who work hard but earn less amount of money to support their family and those who work less but earn a heavy sum of money. In conclusion, both parties present strong arguments for their respective viewpoints. However, fostering a system where individuals earn salaries according to the value they are putting into the ecosystem is an appropriate choice. Therefore, the country will grow exponentially economically and provide all the necessary necessities to the citizens.