In some countries, owning a homes rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

In every county, in different facilities. All humans are very focused on their shelter. Every coin has two sides, as renting and owning mainly depend on their incomes. Some provincial have their own policies and procedures to buy their own homes. There are numerous rationales behind this perspective. First and foremost, having own house is a symbol of status and a luxurious lifestyle. In other words, individuals who own houses are considered wealthy persons in society. Furthermore, tenants do not have the legal rights to do any refurbishments while the owner can renovate his house as per his choice. For instance, no one can edify the government-owned buildings, and the victims of it can face huge fines and jail. Thus, it is quite evident that reputation in society and modifications as per one's choices are the prominent factors behind this scenario. The positive attribute of buying a house is the financial benefit it will provide. Instead of wasting their money and paying for a rented house, they will plan to purchase it and add it to their assets. Not only this will save them a lot of money, but they will also get a good return if they want to sell it. For instance, housing societies are a great place to purchase a house because they give you an instalment plan to feasibly afford a home for living and utilise the perks. Owning a home can be considered a favourable situation. In conclusion, because the social and financial benefits of owning a home can make families feel more safe about their future. Personally, I strongly believe that having an owned property is more rewarding than renting one, especially in the long term.