Millions of dollars are spent on research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

There are lot of millions of dollars are paid for studying space every year, however some people belive that use money to improve the life on Earth is better. This essay agree with the first statement anh give some reasons. First of all, people need to spend money on space research to find another phanet which people can live in.The reason for this is that the natural materials are being exhausted because of wasting it for a long time. It is true that most of people activites used natural materials. Therefore, the majority of cuontries in the world do not have enough course for people ’s life. Beside, the Earth is being polluted. The reson is that people use fossil fuel so much, which can mke air pollution, moreover a lot of factoríe burn garbage and make a lot of cacbon gas. Due to gobal warming is being increased, air pollution is being created, some countries invest and improve space industry. In conclusion, it is essential for countries to promote international trade and simultaneously enhance their own industries. Enhancing trading activities among countries som how hinders its stance on the international yet, authorities should do their best to control the growing relies on importing in some cases.