Millions of dollars are spent on research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth.

There are a lot of millions of dollars paid for studying space every year, however, some people believe that using the money to improve life on Earth is better. This essay agrees with the first statement and gives some reasons. First of all, people need to spend money on space research to find another planet in which people can live.The reason for this is that the natural materials are being exhausted because of wasting it for a long time. It is true that most people's activities use natural materials. Therefore, the majority of countries in the world do not have enough courses for people ’s lives. Besides, the Earth is being polluted. The reason is that people use fossil fuels so much, which can cause air pollution, moreover, a lot of factoríe burn garbage and make a lot of carbon gas. Due to global warming, air pollution is being created, some countries are investing in and improving the space industry. In conclusion, it is essential for countries to promote international trade and simultaneously enhance their own industries. Enhancing trading activities among countries som how hinders its stance on the international yet, authorities should do their best to control the growing reliance on importing in some cases.